Forum M閠iers - Chercheur scientifique
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :

modifier supprimer 22180 - de lei kaige , 16 ans (CHN) - 2013-10-02
Chercheur scientifique : "科学是美丽的"

Hello everyone
My name Leikai song from China Hubei,
Everyone is talking about his own hobby work right, it is very interesting.
Although I was a science student, but I also like history.
My dream is to be a biologist to study the virus, for the benefit of the people.
I hope you come to China, Hubei, I will take you to Wudang Mountain, as well as foreign friends like Qu Yuan, and you can also go Zigui, here is his hometown.
I wish you all a wonderful holiday

22180 -
modifier supprimer 30984 - R閜onse de, 16 ans (CHN) - 2015-11-01

Dear friend:
I am glad to hear you ,I am a enthusiastic student ,and I am in my second year in semior
high school ,I'm interested penpalling and writing letters,too。But I am different from you in major subjects,i study English and geography。Maybe we have some else interests 。let 亅make friends。hope receive your reply soon
Yours sincerely

22180 -
modifier supprimer 25850 - R閜onse de toner (TUR) - 2014-02-15

Hi , firstly you thinking very good.
I hope,You can reach your dreams...

22180 -
modifier supprimer 25661 - R閜onse de Rashid , 17 ans (GHA) - 2014-01-17

nice meeting you here my friend in china, well i am very interested in your research but mine is under Animal health about Dog virus, prevention and control measures on our physical environment..i think we can form a group of people to organize a workshop seminar on it.. ok

22180 -
modifier supprimer 25300 - R閜onse de Narmada , 17 ans (SRI) - 2013-11-26